top of page

Cast Announcement- “THE TIME IS NOW!”

We are delighted to introduce our troupe of actors working on “THE TIME IS NOW!” Poetry Slam 2020.

“THE TIME IS NOW!” troupe consists of: Tom Heald, Jade Mark, David Burke, Liz Nganga, Eleanor Wilkinson, Jason Paddon, Oliver Haworth, Callum Brown, Beth Astins and Jenny Grant.

These actors are currently busy working away on our finalists poems, bringing their writing to life.

You will be able to check out their work on September 1st 2020, where you will be able to VOTE on which poem performance you believe was the most impactful and really captures “THE TIME IS NOW!”.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page